Who are we?

Presentation

“We are a taylor-made boutique of legal services. Our business model: provide, coordinate and audit your legal requirements.”

After experiencing the practice of law in large firms in North America and France, we made the choice of driving a business that would supply legal services both directly and indirectly: directly in some legal spheres of activities for which we are the best one, indirectly as supervisors and auditors of other legal services that we do not directly perform.

QuiSommesNousDenis

Denis Borgia
Associé principal

QuiSommesNousLeon

Léon NGAKO-DJEUKAM
Associé principal

We defy anybody in our main spheres of activity. Indeed, we are just the best in mining law, environment, administrative law, company law, franchising, mergers and acquisitions, commercial and European and international law. We are as well competent in the usual spheres of activity that are family law, business criminal law, labor law and civil law.

Our strategy was therefore based on founding a performing and reactive law firm that would not pretend to deliver competent services in all and any area. This strategic choice was sustained by the obvious conclusion that nobody can really pretend to efficiently satisfy you by providing competent services in all fields of practice. Specialties exist in law as in any other area of economic activity.

It would never come to somebody to think that a shoes manufacturer is competent to manufacture airplanes. Why one would believe that this is possible in legal services?

QuiSommesNousTeam

Email This Page
Print Friendly

Comments are closed.

back to top

Qui sommes-nous ?

Présentation du cabinet

« Nous sommes une boutique de droit qui fait du sur-mesure. Notre métier consiste à prendre en charge l’exécution, la coordination et l’audit des services juridiques dont vous avez besoin. »

Après avoir pratiqué le droit dans d’importants cabinets en Amérique et en France, nous avons compris que les clients ont essentiellement besoin d’un encadrement fiable, qui leur garantisse que leurs besoins juridiques seront gérés par des spécialistes à la fois capables de leur prodiguer, en direct, les meilleurs services dans leurs corps de métier et, en parallèle, de coordonner et superviser les services accessoires qu’ils requièrent.

QuiSommesNousDenis

Denis Borgia
Associé principal

QuiSommesNousLeon

Léon NGAKO-DJEUKAM
Associé principal

Nous avons la prétention d’être les meilleurs conseillers sur le marché en droit minier, environnement, droit administratif, droit des sociétés, franchise, fusions-acquisitions, droit commercial et droit européen et international. Nous vous offrons également des services de qualité en droit de la famille, droit pénal des affaires, droit du travail et droit civil général.

Notre approche stratégique consiste à vous garantir les meilleurs services juridiques disponibles dans nos sphères d’activité. Nous n’aurons jamais la prétention – que certains ont – de vous donner le meilleur dans tous les domaines. Les avocats sont spécialisés comme le sont tous les corps professionnels.

Il ne vous viendrait jamais à l’esprit de demander à un manufacturier de chaussures de vous fabriquer des avions. Ne demandez pas à des généralistes de vous donner du sur mesure, ayez recours à nos spécialistes.

QuiSommesNousTeam

Email This Page
Print Friendly

Comments are closed.

back to top